The State of the Fern Address and the Rebuttal

You probably know about this already, but I would be remiss if I did not make sure that you see it: the hilarious interview of President Obama by Zach Galifianakis on his web show, Between Two Ferns.

As I’m sure you also know, Obama is trying to reach out to the young who have no healthcare. 

Like any reputable reporter, I have devoted space for the rebuttal. Actually, no need to see the video: Look below at the photo and read the caption.  To summarize,  O’Reilly does not believe that Abe Lincoln would have used comedy to promote Obamacare.

Well, of course he wouldn’t! It’s not Lincolncare!

oreilly-lincoln-618x400
WOULD ABE LINCOLN HAVE USED THE NEW DEVICE TO PREVENT MIGRAINES?

 

3 thoughts on “The State of the Fern Address and the Rebuttal

  1. You did a good job of making sure that I seen this because I never knew it existed. I’m Canadian so I’m not so familiar with the details behind what Obama is promoting, but it seems like an interesting issue that I should read up on. Regardless, shut up O’Reilly.

    The humour was clever, witty and hilarious. I laughed out loud multiple times throughout!

    Like

Leave a Reply

